Stuntin’ Like My Mash-Up

I take back what I said about Juicy. Stuntin’ Like My Daddy (by Birdman & Lil Wayne) has easily been mashed up and remixed more than any song ever. Here’s a sampler:

Stuntin with a Milli (Lil Wayne v. Phoenix v. Pretty Lights) by Basic Physics

No Stuntin’ No Cry (Lil Wayne v. Bob Marley) by DJ Moondance

Stuntin Like Mufasa (Lil Wayne v. Simba) by DJDOYOU

Stuntin Like My Dani (Lil Wayne v. RHCP) by wait what

Stuntin’ Like My Energy (Lil Wayne v. Keri Hilson) by The White Panda

Stuntin Like My Only Swerving by BEARBOT

Stuntin 182 (Blink 182 v. Train. v. Birdman v. Lil Wayne) by DJ Moondance

Stuntin’ Like Atari ft Lil Wayne & Birdman by Xaphoon Jones

Stuntin’ Like My Guitar by A-Trak

Stuntin’ Like My Daddy (Remix) by Benjamin Dranklin

Stuntin’ Like My Daddy by Birdman & Lil Wayne (the original)

This entry was posted in Mash-Up, Remixes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stuntin’ Like My Mash-Up

  1. blowjay says:

    you forgot team teamwork’s mashup with okkervil river.

Leave a Reply

