Sensitive Rapper Series, Volume 1

This series is dedicated to all of the hard rappers who eventually slip in a lyric or two that let us all know that deep down, they’re sensitive just like the rest of us. To start this series off right, here’s “No Tears” by Scarface.

And the line: “I got this killa up inside of me/I can’t talk to my mother so I talk to my diary”.

(Download No Tears)

This post is in honor of my counterpart in the bro cave (in the brozone layer of the upper fratmosphere).

-Biff

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

